Models’ Summer Style
Bella, Lucky and Luke Off-Duty

For the best summer street style, we have turned to the hottest models on Instagram, from Bella Hadid and Gigi Hadid to Lucky Blue Smith and Luke SabbatWhen the models are off-duty (and aren’t bearing it all at the beach) they are spotted lounging around looking cooler than ever, and they are, of course, always camera ready.

Bella Hadid  Follow her on Instagram: @bellahadid

Bella quickly rose to fame following in Gigi’s footsteps. Her Instagram is full of photos of her enjoying all summer has to offer… sangria, the beach, hanging with friends, and rolling around LA with the convertibles top down.

models-summer-style-bella-hadid

 

Gigi Hadid – Follow her on Instagram:  @gigihadid

Gigi’s first claim to fame was becoming one of Sports Illustrated’s rookies. Now she’s running around town with Kendal Jenner and company.

models-summer-style-gigi-hadid

 

Lucky Blue Smith – Follow him on Instagram:  @luckybsmith

Lucky Blue Smith is known for his platinum locks. But what you may not have known is that he started modelling when he was 12. His career really took off after he dyed his hair, soon he was in a Tom Ford campaign and was being sought after by everyone from Etro to Calvin Klein.

models-summer-style-lucky-blue-smith

 

Paige Reifler – Follow her on Instagram:  @reiflerpaige

A couple years ago Paige admitted to seeing Harry Styles, but put that aside and she’s been working hard developing a name for herself, taking over the pages of Harper’s Bazaar and appearing in the latest Ralph Lauren Tender Romance Fragrance campaign.

models-summer-style-paige-reifler

 

Luka Sabbat – Follow him on Instagram: @lukasabbat

While he never expected to become a model it just happened that way; he hungout in the right crowd in NYC and had an affinity for fashion and a wardrobe full of Yves Saint Laurent. He calls himself a “Style-Entrepreneur-Champion and model at request.”

models-summer-style-luka-sabbat

 

Jordan Barrett – Follow him on Instagram:  @iblamejordan

Jordan’s known for his troublesome smirk. The Australian model has been the face of Balmain campaigns, graced the pages of Vogue, starred in Tommy Hilfiger campaigns and even had an appearance in Fergie’s MILF music video.

models-summer-style-jordan-barrett

 

Karlie Kloss – Follow her on Instagram:  @karliekloss

Karlie Kloss has angel status as a Victoria’s Secret model. However, she has modelled and walked for nearly every fashion house, Dior through to Calvin Klein. This year she was named the face of Swarovski.

models-summer-style-karlie-kloss

 

Emily Ratajkowski – Follow her on Instagram:  @emrata

Emily’s claim to fame is her leading role in Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines” music video. She’s been type-cast as that sexy model for her Sports Illustrated work. She has no problem stripping down for the camera either.

ALSO READ:  Ian Davenport Interview
Giardini Colourfall Swatch Faces 2017

models-summer-style-emily-ratajkowski

 

Kendall Jenner – Follow her on Instagram:  @kendalljenner

Kendall starred in Keeping Up With The Kardashians before modelling for Chanel and becoming the face for Estee Lauder. We can’t keep up with her!

models-summer-style-kendall-jenner

 

Michael Lockley – Follow him on Instagram:  @michael.lockley

Michael Lockley’s – aka Golden Boy’s – signature blonde afro has made runway presence this last year, walking for Missoni through to Paul Smith. He hangs out with model Lucky Blue Smith and apparently has a crush on Kendall Jenner. His street style is on point – this boy has style!

models-summer-style-michael-lockley

 

Chloe Norgaard – Follow her on Instagram: @chloenorgaard

Chloe is the new face for the salon haircare brand Redken, which is fitting as she has died her hair every colour imaginable.

models-summer-style-chloe-norgaard

 

Hailey Baldwin – Follow her on Instagram:  @haileybaldwin

Hailey Baldwin was quickly adopted into Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid’s squad. She’s the star in Tommy Hilfiger and Guess Fall 2016 campaigns.

models-summer-style-hailey-baldwin

 

Matthew Holt – Follow him on Instagram:  @matthewholt1

The blue-eyed boy has been the face in campaigns for Daks and Lacoste this summer. He is also a regular on the Emporio Armani and Philipp Plein runway. We like his off-duty Instagram shots where he makes everything look effortless!

models-summer-style-matthew-holt